Blackadder – Μαύρη Οχιά

Blackadder – Μαύρη Οχιά

Jun. 15, 1983
Your rating: 0
9 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4 Sep. 28, 1989
3Season 3 Sep. 17, 1987
2Season 2 Jan. 09, 1986
1Season 1 Jun. 15, 1983



Rowan Atkinson isCaptain Edmund Blackadder
Captain Edmund Blackadder
Tony Robinson isPrivate S. Baldrick
Private S. Baldrick
Stephen Fry isGeneral Sir Anthony Cecil Hogmanay Melchett
General Sir Anthony Cecil Hogmanay Melchett
Hugh Laurie isLieutenant The Honourable George Colthurst St. Barleigh
Lieutenant The Honourable George Colthurst St. Barleigh
Tim McInnerny isCaptain Kevin Darling
Captain Kevin Darling

Video trailer


Η Μαύρη Οχιά (Black Adder) είναι μια βρετανική κωμική σειρά. Αποτελεί μια χιουμοριστική ματιά στην ιστορία της Βρετανίας, και στους τέσσερις κύκλους της περιλαμβάνει διάφορες ιστορικές περιόδους ξεκινώντας από τον μεσαίωνα και καταλήγοντας στην περίοδο του Πρώτου Παγκοσμίου Πολέμου.

Blackadder is the name that encompassed four series of a BBC 1 period British sitcom, along with several one-off instalments. All television episodes starred Rowan Atkinson as anti-hero Edmund Blackadder and Tony Robinson as Blackadder’s dogsbody, Baldrick. Each series was set in a different historical period with the two protagonists accompanied by different characters, though several reappear in one series or another, for example Melchett and Lord Flashheart. The first series titled The Black Adder was written by Richard Curtis and Rowan Atkinson, while subsequent episodes were written by Curtis and Ben Elton. The shows were produced by John Lloyd. In 2000 the fourth series, Blackadder Goes Forth, ranked at 16 in the “100 Greatest British Television Programmes”, a list created by the British Film Institute. Also in the 2004 TV poll to find “Britain’s Best Sitcom”, Blackadder was voted the second-best British sitcom of all time, topped by Only Fools and Horses. It was also ranked as the 20th-best TV show of all time by Empire magazine.

Blackadder – Μαύρη Οχιά
Original title Blackadder
TMDb Rating 8 195 votes
First air date Jun. 15, 1983
Last air date Nov. 02, 1989
Seasons 4
Episodes 24
Average Duration 32 minutes

Similar titles

The Girl’s Guide to Depravity
Magic for Humans
Tiny Toon Adventures
Xena: Warrior Princess – Ζήνα: Η Πριγκίπισσα Πολεμίστρια
Home for Christmas – Σπίτι για τα Χριστούγεννα
The Naked Director – Ο Γυμνός Σκηνοθέτης
Charmed – Οι Μάγισσες
Room 104
Future Man
Super Fun Night
Black Clover

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published