Death and Nightingales

Death and Nightingales

Nov. 28, 2018
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 28, 2018



Matthew Rhys isBilly Winters
Billy Winters
Ann Skelly isBeth Winters
Beth Winters
Jamie Dornan isLiam Ward
Liam Ward
Valene Kane isCatherine Winters
Catherine Winters
Charlene McKenna isMercy Boyle
Mercy Boyle
Francis Magee isMickey Dolphin
Mickey Dolphin
Sean McGinley isBishop Donnelly
Bishop Donnelly
Martin McCann isFrank Blessing
Frank Blessing
Michael Smiley isDummy McGonnell
Dummy McGonnell
Des McAleer isJim Rutledge
Jim Rutledge

Video trailer


Η σειρά εκτυλίσσεται το 1885 στην ιρλανδική επαρχία. Διαδραματίζεται σε ένα εικοσιτετράωρο, και συγκεκριμένα στα γενέθλια της Beth Winters η οποία, έχοντας κλείσει τα 25, αποφασίζει να κάνει την επανάσταση της.

Fermanagh, Irish countryside, 1885. On her 23rd birthday, Beth, who lives on a remote farm with Billy Winters, her tyrannical stepfather, whom she can barely stand, prepares to flee from such a suffocating life with the help of the seductive Liam Ward, without being aware that her decision will unearth deeply buried secrets a long time ago.

Death and Nightingales
Original title Death and Nightingales
TMDb Rating 6.8 6 votes
First air date Nov. 28, 2018
Last air date Dec. 12, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Hollow Crown
Roman Empire – Ρωμαϊκή Αυτοκρατορία
Estoy Vivo – Η Επιστροφή
The Same Sky – Der gleiche Himmel
Berserk – Beruseruku
Greenleaf – Οικογένεια Γκρίνλιφ
Mr Inbetween
Star Trek: Enterprise

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published