Magnum P.I.

Magnum P.I.

Sep. 24, 2018
Your rating: 0
9 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2018




Jay Hernandez isThomas Magnum
Thomas Magnum
Perdita Weeks isJuliet Higgins
Juliet Higgins
Zachary Knighton isOrville “Rick” Wright
Orville “Rick” Wright
Stephen Hill isTheodore “T.C.” Calvin
Theodore “T.C.” Calvin
Tim Kang isDet. Gordon Katsumoto
Det. Gordon Katsumoto

Video trailer


Η Magnum, P.I. είναι μια αμερικανική τηλεοπτική σειρά με πρωταγωνιστή τον Τομ Σέλεκ (Thomas Magnum), ένας ιδιωτικός ντετέκτιβ που ζει στο Oahu της Χαβάης.

Thomas Magnum, a decorated former Navy SEAL who, upon returning home from Afghanistan, repurposes his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii taking jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright, and the former MI:6 agent Higgins.

Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Magnum P.I.
Original title Magnum P.I.
TMDb Rating 7.9 64 votes
First air date Sep. 24, 2018
Last air date May. 08, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 40
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Brave New World
The Blacklist
The Luminaries
Greenhouse Academy
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina –  Οι Ανατριχιαστικές Περιπέτειες της Σαμπρίνα
The Healing Powers of Dude
The Plague – La peste – Μαύρος Θάνατος
High Seas – Ταραγμένα Νερά
Carlos / Le prix du Chacal
The Same Sky – Der gleiche Himmel

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published