Seven Worlds, One Planet

Seven Worlds, One Planet

Oct. 27, 2019
Your rating: 0
8.6 7 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 27, 2019



Video trailer


Επτά κόσμοι, ένας πλανήτης είναι μια σειρά ντοκιμαντέρ από τη μονάδα φυσικής ιστορίας του BBC . Ξεκίνησε στις 27 Οκτωβρίου 2019 και παρουσιάζεται από τον φυσιοδίφη Sir David Attenborough

Millions of years ago, incredible forces ripped apart the Earth’s crust creating seven extraordinary continents. This documentary series reveals how each distinct continent has shaped the unique animal life found there.

Seven Worlds, One Planet
Seven Worlds, One Planet
Seven Worlds, One Planet
Seven Worlds, One Planet
Original title Seven Worlds, One Planet
TMDb Rating 8.9 15 votes
First air date Oct. 27, 2019
Last air date Dec. 08, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

The Cuba Libre Story
The Last Czars – Οι Τελευταίοι Τσάροι
Long Way Down
Who Killed Malcolm X? – Ποιος Σκότωσε τον Μάλκολμ Χ;
The Trials of Gabriel Fernandez – Οι Δίκες του Γκέιμπριελ Φερνάντεζ
First Team: Juventus
The Story of God with Morgan Freeman – Η ιστορία του Θεού με τον Morgan Freeman
Weird Nature
Treasures of Ancient Rome – Θησαυροί της αρχαίας Ρώμης
The Defiant Ones

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published