Apr. 06, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 06, 2020




Sophie Turner isJane Salas
Jane Salas
Corey Hawkins isPaul Hart
Paul Hart

Video trailer


Η Τζέιν πάσχει από κατάθλιψη, πονάει και είναι κομμάτια. Έχοντας βρει έναν τρόπο διαφυγής, καταφέρνει να τους ξεγελάσει σχεδόν όλους.

Jane’s plane crashes on a remote snow-covered mountain and she, along with Paul, the only remaining survivors, must pull themselves out of the wreckage and fight for their lives. Together they embark on a harrowing journey out of the wilderness, battling brutal conditions and personal traumas.

Original title Survive
TMDb Rating 2 2 votes
First air date Apr. 06, 2020
Last air date Apr. 17, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 8 minutes

Similar titles

Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders
The Innocents
CSI: Miami
Dublin Murders
Penny Dreadful
The Gloaming
The Mentalist
Mother Is Wrong – Η μαμά έχει άδικο
Little Boy Blue
Shades of Blue
Dracula – Δράκουλας
Mrs Wilson

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published