The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Sep. 08, 1990
Your rating: 0
9 2 votes


Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 08, 1990

Video trailer


Ο Μάγος του Οζ ήταν μια κινούμενη τηλεοπτική σειρά που παρήγαγε η DiC το 1990 για να κεφαλαιοποιήσει την 50ή επέτειο της κλασικής ταινίας του 1939. Η σειρά χαρακτήρισε δεκατρία επεισόδια και έκανε πρεμιέρα στο ABC, αρχίζοντας στις 8 Σεπτεμβρίου 1990

The Wizard of Oz was an animated television series produced by DiC in 1990 to capitalize on the 50th anniversary of the 1939 classic film. The series featured thirteen episodes and premiered on ABC, starting on September 8, 1990.

The Wizard of Oz
Original title The Wizard of Oz
TMDb Rating 7.3 1 votes
First air date Sep. 08, 1990
Last air date Dec. 01, 1990
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Dragon Prince – Ο Πρίγκιπας Δράκος
South Park
Princess Sissi – Πριγκίπισσα Σίσσυ
Skylanders Academy
Supernatural The Animation
X-Men: Evolution
The Looney Tunes Show
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Χελωνονιντζάκια
3Below: Tales of Arcadia – Tρεις από το Πουθενά: Το Έπος της Αρκάντια
Digimon Adventure – Digimon Περιπέτεια
Golden Boy

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published