Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 21, 2006



Joanne Kelly isSara Collins
Sara Collins
Margarita Levieva isMarcy Collins
Marcy Collins
Eddie Cibrian isAgent Daniel Lucas
Agent Daniel Lucas
Robert Hoffman isAdam Putnam
Adam Putnam
Gale Harold isAgent Graham Kelton
Agent Graham Kelton

Video trailer


Η δραματική αυτή σειρά επικεντρώνεται στην αναζήτηση της Σάρα Κόλινς (Joanne Kelly) την γυναίκα του Γερουσιαστή Τζέφρι Κόλινς (John Allen Nelson). Η Σάρα εξαφανίζεται και ο πράκτορας του FBI Γκράχαμ Κέλτον έχει αναλάβει την υπόθεση. Αλλά προτού την βρουν πρέπει πρώτα να ανακαλύψουν ποια είναι στην πραγματικότητα. Η αναζήτηση της Σάρα θα αποκαλύψει πολλά μυστικά. Τίποτα δεν είναι όπως φαίνεται. Όλοι θεωρούνται ύποπτοι λόγω των μυστικών που κρύβουν…

Vanished is an American serial drama television series produced by 20th Century Fox. The series premiered on August 21, 2006 on Fox and its last episode aired on November 10, 2006. Based in Atlanta, Georgia, the series begins with the sudden disappearance of the wife of a Georgia senator, which is quickly revealed to be part of a wider conspiracy. The family of the missing woman, a pair of FBI agents, a journalist and her lover/cameraman, are all drawn into an evolving mystery with political and religious undertones. The show was created by CSI writer Josh Berman, and executive produced by Mimi Leder, who is also directed the show, and Paul Redford.

On October 26, 2006, USA Today reported that the planned 22-episode series was ordered to be wrapped up after the 13th episode. The story arc of finding Sara Collins was to be concluded, with the mystery of a larger conspiracy left dangling in the event the series was extended. On November 16, 2006, Fox confirmed that the show would end after a final episode in December.

On December 8, 2006, the final episode of Vanished appeared online. The production team was told a few months before the show was taken off the air to at least reveal Sara’s fate by the 13th episode, but none of the other plotlines were resolved.

Original title Vanished
TMDb Rating 6.2 5 votes
First air date Aug. 21, 2006
Last air date Nov. 30, 1999
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Queen Insoo
Saints & Strangers
Dark Angel
The Knick
Chief of Staff
Maniac – Μανιακός
Quicksand – Κινούμενη Άμμος
The Chicago Code

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published